UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, July 14
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $150
Wednesday, July 17
Presented by: Lady Gang
A film and live music experience
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$8 - $50
Thursday, July 18
W/ Inthewhale, and As We Rise
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, July 19
W/ Metermaids, BlackLiq, and Jivin' Scientists
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Saturday, July 20
Headliners: Samson Night, P. No Noire, Faggedy Randy
Legend Of Burlesque: TIffany Carter
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $220
Sunday, July 21
Special Guest: Cryptic Writings: Authentic Megadeth Experience
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, July 23
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$27 - $128
Friday, July 26
Special Guest: Hoodrat
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, July 27
Material Girl
The Pink Project & Metal Gaga
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22.50 - $200
Thursday, August 1
BandWagon and Channel 93.3 Present:
w/ The Losers Club, NOLO, and CITRA
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Friday, August 2
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:45PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $135
Saturday, August 3
Burlesque - Magic - Aerial
Headliner: Tigger!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $200
Tuesday, August 6
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, August 7
Colorowdies and Shimano Present:
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 9
BandWagon Presents:
Special Guests: TBA
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Saturday, August 10
"The World's Dopest Magic Show!"
**no consumption permitted inside venue**
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
get tickets
$30 - $180
Sunday, August 11
Ijaba Music Series Presents:
Very Special Guest: Bobby Wilson (son of Jackie Wilson)
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$65 - $290
Wednesday, August 14
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 16
NIPP Presents
John Doe, Kristin Hersh, and Grant Lee Philips
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $160
Saturday, August 17
Featuring Two Idiot Girls
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Sunday, August 18
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, August 22
A Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Tribute
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, August 24
SHOW 1:00PM • DOORS 12:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$45 - $200
Tuesday, August 27
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $250
Friday, August 30
Wolfpack Productions & The Oriental Theater Present:
Leatherwolf
with Chamber Mage
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, August 31
Corduroy (The Pearl Jam Experience)
Black Daze (The Ultimate Soundgarden Tribute) & Rooster (Tribute to Alice in Chains)
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Tuesday, September 3
(KK DOWNING + RIPPER OWENS FROM JUDAS PRIEST PLAYING ALL JUDAS PRIEST + RIPPER SONGS)
W/ Accept
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$39.50 - $250
Wednesday, September 4
Winner of RuPaul's Drag Race Season 7
W/ Andrea Staxxx and Alyssa Love
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM18+ AGES
get tickets
$39 - $540
Thursday, September 5
Special Guest: Shane Guerrette
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Saturday, September 7
W/ Huey Mack, The Native Howl
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.50 - $200
Wednesday, September 11
W/ Darkest Hour
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, September 13
EARLY SHOW - Doors 6pm, show 7pm LATE SHOW - Doors 9pm, show 9:30pm
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, September 14
w/ Brighter Death Now, Sombre Arcane, Malfet & Fogweaver
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$22 - $150
Tuesday, September 17
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Sunday, September 22
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Monday, September 23
W/ Cancer Christ and Valiomierda
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Tuesday, September 24
w/ Chris Lafferty
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $250
Saturday, September 28
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29 - $250
Friday, October 4
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $200
Saturday, October 5
Outrun Presents
Featuring Arcade High + The Bad Dreamers
Plus Starfarer + Watch Out For Snakes + The Runaway Wild + Kosmonic + Bob Sync + Jacket.
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 4:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $300
Tuesday, October 8
W/ In Hearts Wake, Traitors, Bloom
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Saturday, October 12
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Sunday, October 13
LiveNation and Convulse Records Present
W/ MSPAINT, Destiny Bond, and The Mall
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$24.50 - $112
Wednesday, October 16
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $250
Monday, October 21
40th Anniversary Tour
2 sets with intermission
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $250
Tuesday, October 22
Celebrating 20 Years
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$31 - $200
Friday, November 1
Dia De Los Muertos Celebration
With tributes from: Reptiles & Samurai and Nuns of Brixton
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Friday, November 8
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $200
Saturday, November 9
W/ Gustaf
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$26 - $204
Saturday, November 16
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM12+ AGES
get tickets
$80 - $600
Tuesday, November 19
KBCO Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$60 - $480
Tuesday, December 3
Vox & Hops Presents
Morbid Angel, Suffocation, UADA
Mortiferum, Fulci, and Knoll
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $250
Friday, December 6
with The Blackouts
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Tuesday, December 10
W/ Los Yesterdays, and Special Guest
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Thursday, January 16
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $180
Tuesday, February 4
W/ Psycroptic, and Embryonic Autopsy
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 5:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $175
Friday, March 14
w/ Xandria
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.