UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, July 21
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Counterparts, Terror, Year Of The Knife
W/ Sanctioned
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$23 - $150
Tuesday, July 23
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Dope and Special Guests
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$26 - $200
Friday, July 26
Lumiere Entertainment Presents
W/ F'Victeam
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$45 - $280
Tuesday, July 30
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Afterlife, Thousands Below & Rozu
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $150
Thursday, August 1
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/Reno Divorce, and Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, August 2
Presented by Bigtop Studios
Featuring Joey Ryan, Heather Monroe, Shotzi Blackheart, Kikutaro, Caleb Crush, and more!
Headlining comedian Mike Stanley.
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$11 - $100
Saturday, August 3
Headliner: 2019 Queen Of Burlesque Frankie Fictitious
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $150
Tuesday, August 6
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Sexy Pistils
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $125
Wednesday, August 7
Anchors Aweigh, KBPI, & The Oriental Theater Present
W/Wilson and Stitiched Up Heart
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $150
Friday, August 9
Anchors Aweigh and Twist & Shout Present
W/ Modern English, and Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezebel
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$28 - $250
Saturday, August 10
Anchors Aweigh and Twist & Shout Present
W/ Brin
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Sunday, August 11
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Decepticons, and Blizzard To Ozz
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$12 - $100
Wednesday, August 14
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES WITH PARENT OR GUARDIAN 21+
Thursday, August 15
All tickets include a sampling and 1 cocktail of featured spirit!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $100
Saturday, August 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Former lead singer of Turbonegro
W/ Lotus Gait, and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $125
Thursday, August 22
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 24
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $35
Tuesday, August 27
StudioCPG presents "A Series of Fortunate Events": Event #1:
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, August 28
Anchors Aweigh, Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Line Cutters
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Thursday, August 29
Anchors Aweigh, Jammin' 101.5, & Twist & Shout Present
W/Furious 5, and Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $200
Friday, August 30
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Roka Hueka, The Alcapones
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $100
Tuesday, September 3
Anchors Aweigh and Twist & Shout Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $125
Thursday, September 5
Anchors Aweigh, Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos & Twist & Shout Present
W/Spells
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$24 - $150
Friday, September 6
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
The Ungovernable Fest - Night One
w/ Clusterfux, Blood Loss, Almataha & Bottom Bracket
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $100
Saturday, September 7
Swallow Hill Music Presents:
w/ CARY MORIN
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 8
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Exhorder, Krisiun,
W/ Hatchet, and Special Guests
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, September 10
Anchors Aweigh, CPR's Open Air & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Cloud Nothings, and Special Guests
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$23 - $175
Wednesday, September 11
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, September 14
Halfway There (Bon Jovi tribute)
The Strange Parade (The Doors tribute)
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $90
Sunday, September 15
Anchors Aweigh, 94.3 KILO & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Browning, and Venom & Valor
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $150
Thursday, September 19
All tickets include a sampling and 1 cocktail of featured spirit!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $100
Friday, September 20
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 21
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 22
Ritual Noize Presents
w/Chemlab, Scifidelic, and DJ Dave Vendetta
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, September 27
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Fallujah, ArkAik
W/ Equipoise, and Fall Of Scylla
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $125
Tuesday, October 1
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Kublai Khan, Ingested
w/ Shadow Of Intent, I Am
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Thursday, October 3
94.3 KILO & Anchors Aweigh Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $150
Monday, October 7
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
Performing Deep Red Soundtrack LIVE while movie is screened
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $175
Tuesday, October 8
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$21 - $175
Friday, October 11
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Holding Absence, De'Wayne Jackson
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $125
Tuesday, October 22
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Josephines
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Thursday, October 24
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 8
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ The Bellwether Syndicate and The Siren Project
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Saturday, November 9
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, November 12
Anchors Aweigh and Live Nation Present
W/Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $199
Friday, November 22
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $275
Saturday, November 23
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $275
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.