UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, May 13
Tone Dynamix Presents
with Royals
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 14
Scientists Doing Stand-Up?! Real-Life Scientists Try Stand-Up Comedy
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:45PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 14
The O's Safe Sound Series Presents
A Tribute to Phish
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 15
The O's Safe Sound Series & Event Star Present
with Resurrection - A Tribute to Judas Priest
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
Thursday, May 20
with Special Guest!
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 21
Tone Dynamix Presents The O's Safe Sound Series
with Bodies We've Burried
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, May 22
The O's Safe Sound Series Presents
with Rock n' Roll Burlesque Revue
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, May 27
Tone Dynamix and The Oriental Theater present
with Duke Justice
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, May 28
The O's Safe Sound Series Presents & 105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents
Two shows in one evening!
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $35
Saturday, May 29
with Infestation 303 - A Tribute to Ratt
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, May 30
Burlesque 101 Graduation Performance
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $150
Sunday, May 30
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $150
Friday, June 4
The O's Safe Sound Series and Tone Dynamix
with Graham Good & The Painters
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $25
Saturday, June 5
The O's Safe Sound Series and Tone Dynamix
with Native Station
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $25
Wednesday, June 9
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Xiu Xiu, and Emperor X
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$20 - $150
Friday, June 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Self Service - Reunion Show
with The Pitch Invasion & The Vanilla Milkshakes
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $80
Saturday, June 12
with Paradise Theatre - A Tribute to Styx
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, June 17
The O's Safe Sound Series Present: Spruce Creek Records Recording Artists
Double Headline Bill!
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, June 18
The O's Safe Sound Series and Tone Dynamix Presents
with The Patient Zeros
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $25
Saturday, June 19
The O's Safe Sound Series and Ground Zero Promotions Present: TONIGHT WE RISE!
with Slingfist
Sin On Six & Purge The Heretics
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 26
The O's Safe Sound Series & Tone Dynamix presents
with Davany
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $25
Thursday, July 1
The Voodoo Kings
with Special Acoustic set by Doctor Dane
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 2
Coffin & Bolt Records Presents
with Stone Deaf & Beastwood
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$12 - $80
Friday, July 9
Kitcaster podcast agency presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 10
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $150
Saturday, July 10
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $150
Friday, July 16
with Sharone & Valdez
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $80
Saturday, July 17
with Cheap Perfume and Grief Ritual
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, July 18
Twang-A-Billy Explosion!
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 23
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $80
Saturday, July 31
An Evening of Sex, Drugs, and Ragtime!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $30
Saturday, August 7
Sacred Chao Productions presents
Starring JD Hickcock and Legend Of Burlesque Bic Carrol
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$25 - $175
Friday, August 20
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 21
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 28
w/Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$14 - $150
Wednesday, September 1
107.9 KBPI and Anchors Aweigh Present
with The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon
with Dayseeker
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
view details
$25 - $175
Saturday, September 4
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $150
Tuesday, September 21
Ritual Noize Presents
with WINGTIPS and Plague Garden
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $100
Wednesday, September 22
Ritual Noize Presents
with Blackcell and DJ N810
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$35 - $275
Wednesday, September 29
Swallow Hill Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, October 26
Ritual Noize Presents
Plus Special Guests: Aesthetic Perfection
Praga Khan, and MXMS
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Tuesday, November 16
Swallow Hill and 105.5 The Colorado Sound present
Staring Los Striaghtjackets
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, December 6
Ritual Noize Presents
with Radio Scarlet
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $150
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.