UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, August 22
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 24
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $35
Sunday, August 25
Jammin' 101.5 & Anchors Aweigh Present
w/ Righteous Revolution & illosophy
Plus 1-natVson-1 & RhymeSight
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $175
Tuesday, August 27
StudioCPG presents "A Series of Fortunate Events": Event #1:
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, August 28
Anchors Aweigh, Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Line Cutters
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Thursday, August 29
Anchors Aweigh, Jammin' 101.5, & Twist & Shout Present
W/Furious 5, White Fudge & The Antagonist
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $200
Friday, August 30
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Roka Hueka, The Alcapones
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$5 - $100
Saturday, August 31
Tribute to Oingo Boingo
with The Fabulous Boogienauts and Gracie G'night
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, September 3
Anchors Aweigh and Twist & Shout Present
w/ Me Like Bees & Sexy Pistils
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $125
Thursday, September 5
Anchors Aweigh, Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos & Twist & Shout Present
W/Spells
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$24 - $150
Friday, September 6
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
The Ungovernable Fest - Night One
w/ Clusterfux, Blood Loss, Almataha & Bottom Bracket
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$15 - $100
Saturday, September 7
Swallow Hill Music Presents:
w/ CARY MORIN
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 8
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Exhorder, Krisiun,
W/ Hatchet, and Special Guests
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, September 10
Anchors Aweigh, CPR's Open Air & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Cloud Nothings, and Special Guests
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
$23 - $175
Wednesday, September 11
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Lawsuit Models & Sorry Sweetheart
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, September 14
Halfway There (Bon Jovi tribute)
The Strange Parade (The Doors tribute)
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $90
Sunday, September 15
Anchors Aweigh, 94.3 KILO & The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Browning, and Venom & Valor
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $150
Tuesday, September 17
Matchstick Productions Present:
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 18
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Escape the Fate, and Special Guests
SHOW 6:45PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Thursday, September 19
All tickets include a sampling and 1 cocktail of featured spirit!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$20 - $100
Friday, September 20
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 21
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 22
Ritual Noize Presents
w/Chemlab, Scifidelic, and DJ Dave Vendetta
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Friday, September 27
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Fallujah, ArkAik
W/ Equipoise, and Fall Of Scylla
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$17 - $125
Saturday, September 28
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $100
Sunday, September 29
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ The Midnight Marionettes + DJ N810
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$26.50 - $200
Tuesday, October 1
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Kublai Khan, Ingested
w/ Shadow Of Intent, I Am
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Wednesday, October 2
Anchors Aweigh, Ratio Beerworks & The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Make War
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$29.50 - $200
Thursday, October 3
94.3 KILO & Anchors Aweigh Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $150
Friday, October 4
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $18
Friday, October 4
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 5
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $18
Saturday, October 5
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 6
This event includes an avalanche education presentation by Friends of Berthoud Pass, as well as a fundraiser auction
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $18
Monday, October 7
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
Performing Deep Red Soundtrack LIVE while movie is screened
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $175
Tuesday, October 8
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$21 - $175
Friday, October 11
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Holding Absence, De'Wayne Jackson
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$18 - $125
Saturday, October 12
Under a Blood Red Sky / My Own Summer
Just a Girl / School of Rock
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 13
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
w/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $125
Thursday, October 17
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $18
Thursday, October 17
SHOW 8:45PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, October 22
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The Josephines
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Wednesday, October 23
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ The New Narrative, Clusterfux
W/ Out For Blood
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 24
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 31
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Noogy, The Pitch Invasion & ZipperZ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$10 - $150
Friday, November 8
Ritual Noize Presents
W/ The Bellwether Syndicate and The Siren Project
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Saturday, November 9
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, November 12
Anchors Aweigh and Live Nation Present
W/Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$16 - $199
Thursday, November 14
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 14
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 15
The North Face Presents
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 15
The North Face Presents
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 22
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $275
Saturday, November 23
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $275
Friday, November 29
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Power Trip, Devil Master
W/ Creeping Death
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$20 - $175
Saturday, November 30
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 - $100
Friday, December 13
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$25 - $200
Wednesday, January 29
Anchors Aweigh and The Oriental Theater Present
W/ Tony MacAlpine
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
get tickets
$30 - $200
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.