UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, September 18
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Motograter, Brand Of Julez, The Crowned, and Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Gloryhammer and Oak Ash & Thorn
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, September 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Iron Chic and Cheap Perfume
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ C-Tec, Mondo Obscura and DJ Dave Vendetta
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 22
Colorado Public Radio’s OpenAir Presents
w/ SYCDVK and The Beeves
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 23
School of Rock Littleton Presents:
SHOW 12:00PM • DOORS 11:30AM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 23
SHOW 2:00PM • DOORS 1:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 26
The original voice of Skid Row
W/ Monte Pitman and One Bad Son
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, September 27
Curated by Dan Savage
SHOW 7:15PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, September 27
Curated by Dan Savage
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, September 28
Curated by Dan Savage
SHOW 7:15PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, September 28
Curated by Dan Savage
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, September 29
Curated by Dan Savage
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:15PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, September 29
Curated by Dan Savage
SHOW 8:15PM • DOORS 7:45PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, September 29
Curated by Dan Savage
SHOW 10:30PM • DOORS 10:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, September 30
SHOW 3:30PM • DOORS 3:00PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, October 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Laura Stevenson and Shellshag
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 4
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 5
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 5
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 6
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 6
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:15PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 7
Swallow Hill Music Presents
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, October 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Cheap Perfume, Over Time & Rotten Reputation
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 11
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 13
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 14
Personal appearance & Q & A after the film!
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, October 15
Matchstick Productions Presents:
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, October 16
Swallow Hill Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, October 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Mykki Blanco & Dead Orchids
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 18
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Saddle Of Southern Darkness
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 19
Sacred Chao Productions
Headliners: Red Rum & BonBon Bombay
2 Nights - 2 Completely different shows!!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, October 20
Sacred Chao Productions
Headliners: Red Rum & BonBon Bombay
2 Nights - 2 Completely different shows!!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, October 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/Guttermouth & No Takers
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, October 22
The Road West Traveled Presents:
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 25
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 25
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:15PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 26
Headline Matches: Mike Sydal vs Martin Casaus, Allie Gato vs Delilah Doom
Headlining Comedian: Mike Stanley
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 27
Ritual Noize Presents
w/ Cruxshadows + Seraphim Shock
W/Radio Scarlet + DJ Mudwulf
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Bones and Dead Posey
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, October 31
A live trivia show hosted by Bruce Campbell
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
More Info   get tickets
$39.50 - $200
Friday, November 2
W/ Fist Fight, Hyzenborg
W/ Seven Sea Voyage, and Letter Nine
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Acacia Strain, Erra, Make Them Suffer and Remain & Sustain
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, November 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
A Festival Of Love, Hope, and Strength
SHOW 4:00PM • DOORS 3:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, November 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
The Amulet Tour
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, November 7
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Within The Ruins & Kingdom of Giants
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Knocked Loose and Sylar
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, November 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Oceans Ate Alaska, Phinehas, Novelists, and Under Auburn Skies
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, November 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Shy Boys & Panther Martin
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, November 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Hold Close & Right Before Rain
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, November 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/Jinjer, Raven Black, Smackfactor & Genocide Method
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 15
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, November 15
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, November 16
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, November 16
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, November 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Toxic Holocaust and Haunt
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
More Info   get tickets
$24.50 - $175
Tuesday, November 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/I Don’t Know How They Found Me
W/Nick Gray, and Super Whatevr
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Liz Cooper And The Stampede
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 29
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Line Brawl and Cadaver Dog
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, December 1
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, December 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ DE/VISION and HOLYGRAM
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, December 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
More Info   get tickets
$27.50 - $175
Saturday, December 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Hawthorne Heights, As Cities Burn, and Capstan
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, January 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, March 2
Ritual Noize Presents
w/ Voicecoil and DJ Julian Black
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID