UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, June 24
Swallow Hill Presents
Kids Advanced Camp performing Radioheads "Ok Computer"
SHOW 2:00PM • DOORS 1:30PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, June 24
Homegrown Productions presents: Widespread Panic after party / SundayShitShow!
w/ CR Gruver (New Orleans Suspects) / Scott Rednor (Brother's Keeper, Dean Ween Group) / Wally Ingram (Timbuk 3) / Rob Eaton, Jr (Brother's Keeper) / Robby & Nathan Peoples
and more Special Guests TBD!
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, June 26
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, June 28
Swallow Hill Presents
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, June 29
w/ The Decepticons & Johnny Got Rox
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, June 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Casket Lottery & Lawsuit Models
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, July 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Lorna Shore, Dysincarnate, Nomvdic & Poolside at the Flamingo
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, July 2
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Twitching Tongues & Vein, and Remain and Sustain
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 6
Comedy Anarchy presents:
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 7
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 7:30PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, July 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Dropout Kings, One Day Waiting and The Blackouts
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, July 12
Comedian:
Charlie McMullen, Anthony Crawford and Mo Vida
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, July 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Bonnie & The Clydes
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 14
w/ RL Cole & The Hell You Say, and special guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, July 19
Swallow Hill Presents
backed by The Guilty Ones!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 21
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, July 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Lotus Gait
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, July 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/Frontside Five, Clusterfux, and special guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, July 29
Fullscreen Live Presents
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Monday, July 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Performing "Reach The Beach" Album 35th Anniversary
w/ OKO Tygra
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 4
Sacred Chao Productions Presents
Headliner: Bunny Galore
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, August 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Drab Majesty and Uniform
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, August 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, August 8
(Bob's Burgers, Broad City, Archer, Flight of the Concords)
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 11
SHOW 12:00PM • DOORS 11:30AM • ALL AGES WITH PARENT OR GUARDIAN 21+
Saturday, August 11
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Red Sage and The Alcapones
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, August 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ special guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 17
Friday August 17 & Saturday August 18
Featuring Burlesque Headliners and Legends from across the country!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Showtimes  
$15 - $20
Friday, August 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Landgrabbers & The Vanilla Milkshakes
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Lead Into Gold and Omniflux
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 1
Tributes to Depeche Mode, Erasure, and Wham!!
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, September 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Total Chaos, Clusterfux & Almataha
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, September 18
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ Motograter, Brand Of Julez, The Crowned, and Special Guest
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Gloryhammer and Oak Ash & Thorn
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, September 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Iron Chic
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ C-Tec, and DJ Dave Vendetta
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 15
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, November 15
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, November 16
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, November 16
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, December 1
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, December 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
W/ DE/VISION and HOLYGRAM
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES / BAR WITH ID